Element "Crossing Canada Tour"

In "Crossing Canada" the Element team linked up with West49 for a series of demo's and signings from sea to shining sea. Mark Appleyard, Nyjah Huston, Levi Brown, Nick Garcia, Julian Davidson, Evan Smith, and Boo Johnson put on a show at every stop.

Music by:
Dirty Fences
"Kilsythe Rabbit Road"