Kendrick Lamar - Good Kid M.A.D. City Tracklist


The is the tracklisting for Kendrick's debut album, good kid m.A.A.d city. The 12 track project features superstars such as Dr. Dre, Lady Gaga, Drake, and more. good kid m.A.A.d city in stores October 22nd, and now available to pre-order on iTunes.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. B*tch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Feat. Lady Gaga)
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (Feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (Feat. Drake)
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city (Feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real (Feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (Feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:

13. The Recipe (Feat. Dr. Dre)
14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)