Big Boi Discusses New Album "Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors"

With a boastful lineup including Little Dragon, Jai Paul, Wavves, A$AP Rocky, Killer Mike, T.I., Kelly Rowland,Phantogram and KiD CuDi, Big Boy's next album is expected to be very well. In the video above, Big Boi discusses his motivation behind the album as well as plays some tracks. "Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors" is available Dec 11th.