Drake Releases OVO Sound with Four New Tracks!

Drake has put an official September 15 release date to his 3rd studio album "Nothing Was The Same" and to bring some attention to this announcement he has released four new tracks two of which are featuring drake and spotlighting new OVO artist #PARTYNEXTDOOR and Migos.